Meet the team

oracle vision team

Meet The Oracle Vision Team

 

We know that our Oracle Vision team are our secret weapon. Why? Because in an industry where we compete with some big names, it’s our people who make our service so different.

Here at Oracle Vision, customer service is fundamental to everything we do. We’re not here to sell, we’re here to listen and design the right approach for your organisation.

Among this motley crew you’ll find a raft of experience, site knowledge, industry expertise, technical know-how and a fair bit of banter. Get in touch with any of us directly and we’d be glad to have a chat.

Get to know the personalities behind these pictures in our Insights section, where you can read interviews with most of the team, and learn more about what they get up to, inside and outside of Oracle Towers.

chris lakin oracle vision

Director

Chris Lakin

chris.lakin@oracle-vision.com

chris lakin oracle vision

Director

Chris Lakin

chris.lakin@oracle-vision.com

Tim lakin oracle vision

Operations Director

Tim Lakin

tim.lakin@oracle-vision.com

Tim lakin oracle vision

Operations Director

Tim Lakin

tim.lakin@oracle-vision.com

Emma foley oracle vision

Human Resources Manager

Emma Foley

emma.foley@oracle-vision.com

Emma foley oracle vision

Human Resources Manager

Emma Foley

emma.foley@oracle-vision.com

nick Wardle oracle vision

Sales Manager

Nick Wardle

nick.wardle@oracle-vision.com

nick Wardle oracle vision

Sales Manager

Nick Wardle

nick.wardle@oracle-vision.com

arran barton oracle vision

Contracts Manager

Arran Barton

arran.barton@oracle-vision.com

arran barton oracle vision

Contracts Manager

Arran Barton

arran.barton@oracle-vision.com

Annette Daniel oracle vision

Account Manager

Annette Daniel

annette.daniel@oracle-vision.com

Annette Daniel oracle vision

Account Manager

Annette Daniel

annette.daniel@oracle-vision.com

christine lakin oracle vision

Finance Manager

Christine Lakin

christine.lakin@oracle-vision.com

christine lakin oracle vision

Finance Manager

Christine Lakin

christine.lakin@oracle-vision.com

ben withington oracle vision

Project Supervisor

Ben Withington

ben.withington@oracle-vision.com

ben withington oracle vision

Project Supervisor

Ben Withington

ben.withington@oracle-vision.com

Adam cowling oracle vision

Senior Engineer

Adam Cowling

adam.cowling@oracle-vision.com

Adam cowling oracle vision

Senior Engineer

Adam Cowling

adam.cowling@oracle-vision.com

Bethany harper oracle vision

Assistant Coordinator

Bethany Harper

bethany.harper@oracle-vision.com

Bethany harper oracle vision

Assistant Coordinator

Bethany Harper

bethany.harper@oracle-vision.com

darren lane oracle vision

Engineer

Darren Lane

darren.lane@oracle-vision.com

darren lane oracle vision

Engineer

Darren Lane

darren.lane@oracle-vision.com

Debbie Sanderson oracle vision

Financial Controller

Debbie Sanderson

debbie.sanderson@oracle-vision.com

Debbie Sanderson oracle vision

Financial Controller

Debbie Sanderson

debbie.sanderson@oracle-vision.com

Ethan wright oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Ethan Wright

ethan.wright@oracle-vision.com

Ethan wright oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Ethan Wright

ethan.wright@oracle-vision.com

Harvey barker oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Harvey Barker

harvey.barker@oracle-vision.com

Harvey barker oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Harvey Barker

harvey.barker@oracle-vision.com

will fletcher oracle vision

Engineer

Will Fletcher

will.fletcher@oracle-vision.com

will fletcher oracle vision

Engineer

Will Fletcher

will.fletcher@oracle-vision.com

josh Chadwick oracle vision

Engineer

Josh Chadwick

josh.chadwick@oracle-vision.com

josh Chadwick oracle vision

Engineer

Josh Chadwick

josh.chadwick@oracle-vision.com

Kyle Wordsworth oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Kyle Wordsworth

kyle.wordsworth@oracle-vision.com

Kyle wordsworth oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Kyle Wordsworth

kyle.wordsworth@oracle-vision.com

Nathan Livock oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Nathan Livock

nathan.livock@oracle-vision.com

Nathan livock oracle vision

Apprentice Engineer

Nathan Livock

nathan.livock@oracle-vision.com

Phil munro oracle vision

Senior Site Engineer

Phil Munro

phil.munro@oracle-vision.com

Phil munro oracle vision

Senior Site Engineer

Phil Munro

phil.munro@oracle-vision.com

tom lakin oracle vision

Business Administrator

Tom Lakin

tom.lakin@oracle-vision.com

tom lakin oracle vision

Business Administrator

Tom Lakin

tom.lakin@oracle-vision.com

Jack Chatburn oracle vision

Commercial Field Sales Representative

Jack Chatburn

jack.chatburn@oracle-vision.com

jack chatburn oracle vision

Commercial Sales Field Executive

Jack Chatburn

jack.chatburn@oracle-vision.com